The Epitaph Series

Celebrate the upcoming Doomtown: Reloaded supplement Tales from the Epitaph, in true weird western fashion – by slapping leathers. We’re proud to announce the Epitaph Series, a series of companion tournaments running in tandem with the Kickstarter campaign. We’re offering up exclusive prizes and promotional items for players attending these events. We have events all over the world – check out the schedule below to find an event near you!

We’re also excited to announce that due to the popularity of the Outlaw series in 2016, we’ve partnered with Roku-Mart to provide optional add-on prizes for Tournament Organizers to take the event to the next level! You won’t want to miss it!

 

Venue Host Contact Email Date Venue Address Region
K&A Games Kevin Forbes Kagamesllc@gmail.com July 1st, 2017 208 N Lincoln st, Desloge MO 63601 USA
Ground Zero Games Michael Seigler MrDomino0990@gmail.com July 5th, 2017 2744 E Fifth St. Tyler TX 75701 USA
Riverbend Games Frank Kallal Frank@kallal.net July 8th, 2017 97 S 9th St East Alton, IL USA
Magic Stronghold Games Chris Braun bronn1@gmail.com July 8th, 2017 #185-3665 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC, Canada V5R 5W2 Canada
Ludo Boardgame Bar and Bistro Aaron Tanco aarontanco@ludogames.ph July 8th, 2017 Makati City, Metro Manila Phillipines
Game Kastle Sky Sithbunkerd doomtownsouthbay@gmail.com July 9th, 2017 1350 Coleman Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95050 USA
Borderlands Comics and Games Christ Forster Tombestone_Frank@yahoo.com July 9th, 2017 10230 Atlantic Blvd, Ste 11, Jacksonville, FL 32256 USA
The Last Game Store Max Way voccomassimo@gmail.com July 12th, 2017 278 Lacewood Dr, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3M 3M9 Canada
Clifton Road Games Steven Crane mail@cliftonroadgames.co.uk July 15th, 2017 16 Clifton Road, Exeter, EX1 2BR UK
Games-N-Stuff Mark Rasker M_Rasker@hotmail.com July 15th, 2017 Diezerpoortenplas 38 8011VX Zwolle Netherlands
Victoria Park Hotel Stuart Clark office@black-lion.co.uk July 16th, 2017 221 Ferry Road, Edinburgh, Scotland UK
Støberiet Anders Kernel Anders.Kernel@gmail.com July 16th, 2017 Blågårds Plads 5, 2+3 floor,2200 København N Denmark
I’m Board! Games & Family Fun Daniel Agnew danagnew@gmail.com July 16th, 2017 6917 University Ave, Middleton, WI 53562 USA
The Realm Games and Comics Glen Smallman gsmallman@gmail.com July 22nd, 2017 1033 E. Imperial Hwy, Ste E3, Brea, CA 92821 USA
BD Cosmos Julien Vazquez asukarulez@gmail.com July 22nd, 2017 1884 Bd St Martin O, Laval, QC H7S 1M9 Canada
OCTGN James Meredith prodigy@overt-it.com July 22nd, 2017 Online League OCTGN
Crisis Leganes Comics Cesar S Cesarsrz@gmail.com July 22nd, 2017 Avenida de europa 57, 28915 leganes, Madrid Spain
Dark Sphere Alexy Tingey support@darksphere.co.uk July 23rd, 2017 186 Hercules Road, London SE1 7LD UK
Critical Hit Games Dylan Williams dylan.a.williams@gmail.com July 23rd, 2017 10462 Roosevelt Blvd N Saint Petersburg, Florida, FL 33716 USA
SciFi City – Knoxville Landom Sommer lsommer1@gru.edu July 29th, 2017 3001 Knoxville Center dr #1270, Knoxville, TN 37924 USA
Sp.IF SpelaMera Mikael Svensson mixx86@gmail.com July 29th, 2017 Tågagatan 68C, 25457, Helsingborg Sweden
Traveling Man Christopher Devlin deadlyreg@gmail.com July 30th, 2017 43 Grainger St, City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5JE UK
Myrtle Beach Games David Hammond Kollatt@gmail.com July 30th, 2017 4050 Socastee Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 USA
7th Dimension Games Antonio Calderon tcalderon78@gmail.com July 30th, 2017 491 York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046 USA
Mayhem Collectibles Josh Parrish Dalarpguy@gmail.com August 5th, 2017 7500 University Blvd Ste D, Clive, IA 503252 USA
Red Castle Games Matt Lippay lippay@comcast.net August 5th, 2017 6406 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 97206 USA
Kurofune Game Space Alan Castree rabidpuppies@gmail.com August 5th, 2017 534-0024 Ōsaka-fu, Ōsaka-shi, Miyakojima-ku, Higashinodamachi, 1 Chome−21−9 Japan
Hex Maciej Reputakowski-Madej maciej.reputakowski@gmail.com August 5th, 2017 Dwernickiego 5, 31-530 Cracow Poland
Fanboy Three Heidi Cook fanboythreemanchester@gmail.com August 6th, 2017 25 Hilton Street, Manchester, M1 1EL UK